Summary of English projects

This year I have participated in many projects in English․ The projects were very effective and I learned a lot from those projects․Participating in English projects made me more active in watching English movies․ I attended a movie review club, watched English movies that inspired me, and improved my English. Thank you for organizing the projects, for giving me the opportunity to participate.

You can read my reviews of the films at these links ։ 
You can get acquainted with my favorite movie, with this link I tell you about my favorite movie, what it and is about my impressions
I also watched the series of “The Lord of the Rings” to express my opinion, as well as to prepare quiz questions that will be used in the future.
Participating in English projects made me more active in watching English movies․The film was quite interesting, I think it will have an impact on my future creative work․
As part of the project, I also prepared English quiz questions for A2 level, which will be used by students․ The preparation of the quizzes was quite interesting and enjoyable, as I discovered more about English․
Participation in future projects is available for coverage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *