Ձմեռային ճամբար ֆիլմ

Winter camp
Harry Potter movie My favorite movie is “Harry Potter”.
Every time I look forward to the New Year to watch it with pleasure. For many years, every year – 2-3 times, I watch it and I do not get tired. Every year, after watching the whole part of the film, I discover something I have never noticed in previous years. “Harry Potter” makes the New Year mood even more festive, giving a new magical breath to my everyday home days. Everything in that film, from the design of the buildings, to the applied effects, from the magic to the costume design, to the choice of names, I like very much, and I think it is unnecessary to talk about the meaning of the film. I like to sit and watch it with my family on New Year’s Eve. It reveals new directions for me in every part of my life, և allows me to perceive the world in a different, non-standard way. After watching the movie, you realize that nothing is impossible in this world. You just have to believe in it, everything will work out. The first time I accidentally watched the movie in the middle, I did not understand anything about it. Then I watched it again and thought I was fully aware of the film. But when I started watching it at different ages, I realized that I had never fully discovered it, It was one thing to watch a movie as a child, it was another to watch it when you are a teenager.
Ձմեռային ճամբար
Իմ ամենասիրելի ֆիլմն է
Ամեն անգամ անհամբերությամբ եմ սպասում, թե երբ պետք է գա Ամանորը, որ հաճույքով դիտեմ այն։
Բազում տարիներ, ամեն տարի – 2-3 անգամ, դիտում եմ այն և չեմ հոգնում։ Ամեն տարի ֆիլմի ամբեղջ մասերը դիտելուց հետո մի բան եմ բացահայտում, որը երբեք էլ չէի նկատել նախորդ տարիներում։ Ամանորյա տրամադրությունը դարձնում է էլ ավելի տոնական և նոր կախարդական շունչ հաղորդում իմ առօրյա տանական օրերում։ Ամեն ինչ այդ ֆիլմում ՝ սկսած շենքերի դիզայնից, կիրառված էֆեկտներից և կախարդանքներից միչև անգամ հագուստենրի դիզայնը և անունների ընտրությունը ինձ շատ է դուր գալիս, դե իսկ ֆիլմի իմաստի մասին խոսելն կարծում եմ ավելորդ է։
Սիրում եմ ընտանիքիս հետ Ամանորյա գիշերը նստել և դիտել այն։ Այն կյանքիս ամեն մի մասում ինձ համար նոր ուղղություններ է բացահայտում, և թույլ տալիս աշխարհն ընկալել այլ կերպ ՝ ոչ ստանդարտ։ Ֆիլմը դիտելուց հետո հասկանում ես, որ այս աշխարհում չկա անհնարին և ոչ մի բան։ Ուղակի պետք է հավատալ դրան և ամեն ինչ կստացվի։ Առաջին անգամ երբ պատահաբար կեսից դիտեցի ֆիլմը ոչինչ չէի հասկանում այդ ֆիլմի մասին։ Հետո կրկին դիտեցի, ու կարծում էի որ լիատեղյակ եմ ֆիլմի մասին։ Սակայն երբ սկսեցի տարբեր տարիքում դիտել այն, հասկացա, որ երբեք էլ լիովին այն չեմ բացահայտել, և այլ բան է ֆիլմը դիտել երեխա ժամանակ, մեկ այլ բան այն դիտել պատանեկության տարիներում։

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *